Room Parent List

KINDERGARTEN

Teacher Name Email
Catalano Vicky Coghlin vcoghlin@gmail.com
Catalano Liza Karpiak lkarpiak@gmail.com
Landsiedel Kelly Banner kelly.mcconnell@gmail.com
Landsiedel Courtney O'Connor courtneymatson@gmail.com
Murphy Jordan Castellini jordancastellani@gmail.com
Murphy Meredith Carper mere1974@gmail.com
FIRST GRADE
Teacher Name Email
Coudert Juliet Hahn julietnicolehahn@hotmail.com
Coudert Rebecca Ashcraft rebecca.fenick@gmail.com
Kuczo Meredith Carre mcarre@optonline.net
Kuczo Kristen Charney kristenmccrossan@hotmail.com
Micolo Alexis Phelps lexietc1@hotmail.com
Micolo Lisa Heissan lisaheissan@aol.com
Marsh Jen Kuryla jkuryla@optonline.net
Marsh Jen Erdlen jennifer.erdlen@gmail.com
SECOND GRADE
Teacher Name Email
Esteve Sarah Madson smadson2@gmail.com
Esteve Carrie Lopiano Caroline.bartlett@gmail.com
Esteve Stephanie Easterbrook 557east@gmail.com
Mould Tara LeClerc teleclerc@aol.com
Mould Katie Vanovitch katievanovitch@gmail.com
Zezima Lindsay O'Donnell ljnod@yahoo.com
Zezima Gina Gromelski ginagromelski@aol.com
Castagnetti Amy Whitticom amy_whitticom@yahoo.com
Castagnetti Carlye Manna cbg.manna@gmail.com
THIRD GRADE
Teacher Name Email
Taylor Juliet Hahn julietnicolehahn@hotmail.com
Taylor Nia Monaghan nia_monaghan@yahoo.co.uk
Woodring Kate Lyons kohern123@gmail.com
Woodring Kristen White kristinmanley@yahoo.com
Pepe Christianne Byrnes cbyrnes72@optonline.net
Pepe Stephanie O'Malley scomalley95@gmail.com
Smith Kristen Fiordalis crokerk@hotmail.com
Smith Dana Dolcetti danadolcetti@gmail.com
FOURTH GRADE
Teacher Name Email
Sullivan Alison Miceli alisonmiceli@hotmail.com
Sullivan Amy Willis amiewillis73@yahoo.com
Vitiello Katie Pettit oneillkp3@gmail.com
Vitiello Pam Cappella cappella71@optonline.net
Merkling Betsy Wilson wilson1000_2@hotmail.com
Merkling Kate Llovera kllovera@optonline.net
Mattison Courtney West courtneyproctor@hotmail.com
Mattison Amy Daniels amydaniels142@gmail.com
FIFTH GRADE
Teacher Name Email
DeLancey Kristie Calvillo kristiecalvillo@me.com
DeLancey Mimi Brophy mimibrophy@gmail.com
Steuer Radhika radhika.kadiri@gmail.com
Steuer Brigid Rogers brigid.rogers@gmail.com
Thomas Wendy Hopper Wendyhopper1@me.com
Thomas Tina Pardue gohokies22@aol.com
ELP
Teacher Name Email
Whitney Mia Handler miahandler@gmail.com
Whitney Suzanne Connor suz.connor@gmail.com
Emily Alyssa Ackerman ack.alyssarae@gmail.com
Emily Andrea Callagy callagyfamily@gmail.com
Kristin Jennifer Lui luijennifer@hotmail.com
Kristin Kyra Wein kyra_wein@yahoo.com

TPTO Store

Shop for your favorite Tokeneke Trader products and Pumpkin Carnival merchandise. You can also buy tickets to TPTO Events, Fundraisers and Enrichment activities.

Product Catalog

Shopping Cart